HOME | ABOUT US | DELIVERY | EDIT/NEW ACCOUNT | CONTACT US
my account
Forgotten Pass?
Your Basket
Your cart is empty!

Store Sections

McCoys Premier League Darts 2013 - Dates Announced

The dates for the 2013 McCoys Premier League Of Darts are:
Night One
Thursday February 7
Odyssey Arena, Belfast
Night Two
Thursday February 14
AECC, Aberdeen
Night Three
Thursday February 21
BIC, Bournemouth
Night Four
Thursday February 28
Westpoint Arena, Exeter
Night Five
Thursday March 7
Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
Night Six
Thursday March 14
Manchester Arena
Night Seven
Thursday March 21
Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night Eight
Thursday March 28
SECC, Glasgow
Night Nine
Thursday April 4
The Brighton Centre
Night Ten
Thursday April 11
Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield
Night 11
Thursday April 18
The O2, Dublin
Night 12
Thursday April 25
NIA, Birmingham
Night 13
Thursday May 2
Echo Arena, Liverpool
Night 14
Thursday May 9
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
 
 
 
Play-Offs
Thursday May 16
The O2, London
 
Tickets will go on sale during October

Back To News Articles