HOME | ABOUT US | DELIVERY | EDIT/NEW ACCOUNT | CONTACT US
my account
Forgotten Pass?
Your Basket
Your cart is empty!

Store Sections

5 x New PDC European Events With 15,000 For The Winner Announced

The PDC have announced 5 new European Tour events to take place accross Europe during the 2012 season, the events will take place in Germany, Austria and Holland and carry prize money as follows.
 
Prize Money
Each European Tour event will offer the following prize money:
Position
£ Prize Money
€ Approx
Winner
£15,000
€18,000
Runner-Up
£7,500
€9,000
Semi-Finalists
£5,000
€6,000
Quarter-Finalists
£3,000
€3,600
Last 16 Losers
£1,500
€1,800
Last 32 Losers
£1,000
€1,200
Last 64 Losers
£200
€240
Last 128 Losers
£100
€120
Total
£82,100
€98,520
European Tour 1 - Austrian Darts Open
Entry Deadline: Tuesday March 27 (2pm)
UK Qualifier: Friday April 13 (7pm) Barnsley Metrodome
Host Nation Qualifier: Saturday March 31, Eisenstadt
European Qualifier: Saturday April 7, Huerth, Cologne
Draw: Friday April 13 (following UK Qualifier)
Main Tournament: Friday April 27-Sunday April 29, Arena Nova, Wiener Neudstadt

European Tour 2 - German Darts Championship
Entry Deadline: Tuesday May 8 (2pm)
UK Qualifier: Friday May 25 (7pm), K2 Centre, Crawley
Host Nation Qualifier: Friday June 1, Bruehl, Cologne
European Qualifier: Saturday June 2, Bruehl, Cologne
Draw: Monday June 4
Main Tournament: Friday June 22-Sunday June 24, Tempodrom, Berlin

European Tour 3 - European Darts Open
Entry Deadline: Tuesday June 12 (2pm)
UK Qualifier: Friday June 15 (7pm), Community Hall, Birmingham NIA
Host Nation Qualifier: Friday June 29, Dusseldorf
European Qualifier: Saturday June 30, Dusseldorf
Draw: Monday July 2
Main Tournament: Friday July 6-Sunday July 8, Maritim Hotel, Dusseldorf

European Tour 4 - German Darts Masters
Entry Deadline: Tuesday July 31
UK Qualifier: Friday August 3 (7pm), Moorways Centre, Derby
Host Nation Qualifier: Friday August 3, Huerth, Cologne
European Qualifier: Saturday August 4, Huerth, Cologne
Draw: Monday August 6
Main Tournament: Friday September 7-Sunday September 9, Sindelfingen, Stuttgart

European Tour 5 - Dutch Darts Masters
Entry Deadline: Tuesday September 25 (2pm)
UK Qualifier: Friday October 5 (7pm), Citywest Hotel, Dublin
Host Nation Qualifier: Saturday September 29, Rosmalen, Netherlands
European Qualifier: Saturday October 13, Bruehl
Draw: Monday October 15
Main Tournament: Friday October 25-Sunday October 28, Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond-aan-Zee
 
For More Information on these events visit the PDC Website

Back To News Articles